2018 School Council and Sports Captain's Elections!


The votes from the School Council and Sports Captains elections have been counted. All 12 elections were very close indeed!

We would like to congratulate EVERYONE who stood for election whether they won or not. We are very proud of them and they should be very proud of themselves. It takes a great deal of courage to stand for any elected post but it shows that democracy is alive and well at Portway!

2018-19 School Councillors and Sports Captains 

3EP - Amy Dowsett & Sophie Hiorns 

Sports Captain - Louis Carrott 

3MO-  Roxy Shulze-Farr & Isobel Hill 

Sports Captain - Anna Scotney 

3AW - Lucy Odell & Summer Dabbs 

Sports Captain - William Lisle

4CA - Ella Reid & Scarlett Bowden-Tarrant 

Sports Captain - Amari Tavares 

4MK - Leighton Reid & Jack Dominy

Sports Captain -   Bray Jones 

4RM - George Harris & Callum Bell 

Sports Captain - Charlie Smith 

5HW - Catherine Massey & Erin Lazaretti 

Sports Captain - Richie Newman 

5CB - Oliver Bailey & Oliver Parnham 

Sports Captain - Douglas Taylor 

5CF - Laylani Shulze & Thomas Noble 

Sports Captain -Jasper Taplin 

6JM - Susie Keen & Charlotte Easton 

Sports Captain - Ella-Jane Holloway

6MK - Billie Chivers & Ethan Norris 

Sports Captain - Daniel Sonaike

6TC - Jessica Brown & Conor Ford 

Sports Captain - Emily Hiorns